Home    Intranet    Webcams    Kontakt    Impressum    Suche  

Rundflugpiloten

Rolf Hofer
Belchenstrasse 28
4900 Langenthal
 
Tel P: +41 62 961 49 69
Tel G: +41 62 919 37 37
Natel: +41 77 462 18 49
Mail: rolf.hofer@lspl.ch
Alex Wolf
Frobenstrasse 75
4053 Basel
 
Tel P: +41 61 271 89 70
Tel G: +41 61 815 30 48
Natel: +41 79 436 81 05
Mail: alex.wolf@lspl.ch
Hubert Hofmann
Emmentalstrasse 100
3414 Oberburg
 
Tel P: +41 34 420 60 79
Tel G: +41 34 420 60 60
Natel: +41 79 301 54 10
Mail: hubert.hofmann@lspl.ch
Patrik Lerch
Hirsackerstrasse 18
4702 Oensingen
 
Tel P: +41 62 842 10 83
Tel G: +41 79 456 16 36
Natel: +41 79 456 16 36
Mail: patrik.lerch@lspl.ch
Stephan Leder
Kirchacker 4
4933 Rütschelen
 
Tel P: +41 62 923 67 11
Tel G: +41 78 764 35 05
Natel: +41 78 764 35 05
Mail: stephan.leder@lspl.ch
Robert Gutmann
Lotzwilstrasse 28
4933 Rütschelen
 
Tel P: +41 62 922 73 19
Tel G:  
Natel: +41 79 439 89 13
Mail: robert.gutmann@lspl.ch
Serge Grogg
Hengart 9
3902 Glis
 
Tel P:  
Tel G:  
Natel: +41 78 659 90 44
Mail: serge.grogg@lspl.ch
Copyright © 2018 by Motorfluggruppe Langenthal