Home    Intranet    Webcams    Kontakt    Impressum    Suche  

Fluglehrer

Hansjörg Adam
Im Winkel 6
5102 Rupperswil
 
Tel P: +41 62 897 55 55
Tel G: +41 43 444 66 52
Natel: +41 79 724 05 80
Mail: hansjoerg.adam@lspl.ch
Daniel Ernst
Bahnhofstr. 220
4625 Oberbuchsiten
 
Natel: +41 76 489 59 89
Mail: daniel.ernst@lspl.ch
Werner Kohler
Weingartenstr.
3367 Thörigen
 
Tel P: +41 62 961 60 62
Tel G:  
Natel: +41 79 442 01 49
Mail: werner.kohler@lspl.ch
Roland Knödler  CFI
Allmenweg 15
4932 Lotzwil
 
Tel P: +41 62 992 15 68
Tel G: +41 79 277 47 28
Natel: +41 79 277 47 28
Mail: roland.knoedler@lspl.ch
Beat Münch
Rosenweg 10
4900 Langenthal
 
Tel P: +41 62 923 22 11
Tel G: +41 62 923 31 88
Natel: +41 79 432 67 01
Mail: beat.muench@lspl.ch
Philipp Müller
rue du Castel 28
2024 St. Aubin
 
Tel P: +41 32 835 28 76
Tel G: +41 26 662 23 79
Natel: +41 79 322 71 03
Mail: philipp.mueller@lspl.ch
Daniel Ogg
Schubertweg 12
3073 Gümligen
 
Tel P:  
Tel G:  
Natel: +41 79 277 37 41
Mail: daniel.ogg@lspl.ch
Thomas Suter
Tavelweg 5
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
 
Tel P: +41 62 929 19 87
Tel G: +41 62 958 54 14
Natel: +41 79 468 89 91
Mail: thomas.suter@lspl.ch
Jürg Schori
Langernweg 3a
4665 Oftringen
 
Tel P: +41 62 961 28 11
Tel G:  
Natel: +41 79 709 54 93
Mail: juerg.schori@lspl.ch

CRI (ACR)

Matthias Glutz
Schneggenackerstr. 236
4634 Wisen
 
Tel P: +41 62 293 10 52
Tel G: +41 62 293 10 50
Natel: +41 79 794 39 42
Mail: matthias.glutz@lspl.ch
Daniel Peier
Ferchweg 2
4613 Rickenbach
 
Tel P: +41 62 216 31 77
Tel G:  
Natel: +41 79 337 72 02
Mail: daniel.peier@lspl.ch
Markus Rüesch
Grabenstrasse 15
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
 
Tel P: +41 62 961 35 82
Tel G: +41 62 956 55 13
Natel: +41 79 244 66 40
Mail: markus.ruesch@lspl.ch
Copyright © 2018 by Motorfluggruppe Langenthal