Home    Intranet    Webcams    Kontakt    Impressum    Suche  

Vorstand

Präsident
Christian Arn
Bergwinkel 12
4912 Aarwangen
 
Tel P: +41 62 923 11 11
Tel G: +41 41 419 57 77
Natel: +41 79 790 13 13
Mail: christian.arn [ät] lspl.ch


Vize-Präsident,Chef Versicherungen
Erik Imhof
Roggenstr. 33
4853 Riken AG
 
Tel P: +41 62 926 18 55
Tel G: +41 62 745 11 90
Natel: +41 79 440 50 87
Mail: erik.imhof@lspl.ch


Sekretär
Stephan Leder
Kirchacker 4
4933 Rütschelen
 
Tel P: +41 62 923 67 11
Tel G: +41 78 764 35 05
Natel: +41 78 764 35 05
Mail: stephan.leder@lspl.ch


Chef IT
Beat Münch
Rosenweg 10
4900 Langenthal
 
Tel P: +41 62 923 22 11
Tel G: +41 62 923 31 88
Natel: +41 79 432 67 01
Mail: beat.muench@lspl.ch


Cheffluglehrer/PR
Roland Knödler
Allmenweg 15
4932 Lotzwil
 
Tel P: +41 62 922 15 68
Tel G: +41 79 277 47 28
Natel: +41 79 277 47 28
Mail: roland.knoedler@lspl.ch


Chef Technik
Rolf Hofer
Belchenstrasse 28
4900 Langenthal
 
Tel P: +41 62 961 49 69
Tel G: +41 62 919 37 37
Natel: +41 77 462 18 49
Mail: rolf.hofer@lspl.ch


Chef Rundflug
Daniel Ernst
Bahnhofstrasse 220
4625 Oberbuchsiten
 
Tel P:  
Tel G:  
Natel: +41 76 431 72 73
Mail: daniel.ernst@lspl.ch


Kassier
Thomas Schweingruber
Brünneweg 4
3214 Ulmiz
 
Tel P: +41 31 372 23 44
Tel G:  
Natel: +41 79 640 43 56
Mail: thomas.schweingruber@lspl.ch


Präsident AeCS Regionalverband Langenthal
Matthias Zwicky
Rehhubelstrasse 5
4532 Feldbrunnen
 
Tel P: +41 62 623 59 82
Tel G: +41 62 286 77 77
Natel: n/a
Mail: matthias.zwicky@lspl.ch
Copyright © 2017 by Motorfluggruppe Langenthal